Welcome to

Lyminge

Church of England Primary School

Inspiring a Passion for Learning

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018-19 (as set by Kent County Council)

Term 1: Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2: Monday 29th October 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2081

Term 3: Thursday 3rd January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May

Term 6: Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July

 

In addition there are 5 Staff Development Days, when children do not attend school.  These are:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Top