Welcome to

Lyminge

Church of England Primary School

Inspiring a Passion for Learning

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Term Dates

REMAINING TERM DATES 2018-19 (as set by Kent County Council)

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May

Term 6: Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July

 

REMAINING STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

TERM DATES 2019-20 (as set by Kent County Council)

Term 1: Monday 2nd September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2: Monday 28th October 2019 to Wednesday 18th December 2019

Term 3: Thursday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4: Monday 24th February 2020 to Wednesday 1st April 2020

Term 5: Thursday 16th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6: Monday 1st June 2020 to Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

In addition there are 5 Staff Development Days, when children do not attend school.  These are:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Thursday 16th April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Top