Welcome to

Lyminge

Church of England Primary School

Inspiring a Passion for Learning

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020-21 (as set by Kent County Council)

Term 1: Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2: Monday 2nd November 2020 to  Friday  18th December 2020

Term 3: Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4: Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5: Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th  May 2021

Term 6: Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

In addition there are 5 Staff Development Days, when children do not attend school.  These are:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Thursday  1st April  2021

Monday 7th June 2021

 

TERM DATES 2021-22 (as set by Kent County Council)

Term 1: Wednesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2: Monday 1st November 2021 to  Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3: Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5: Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6: Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

 

In addition there are 5 Staff Development Days, when children do not attend school.  These are:

Wednesday 1st September 2021 

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

Kent-term-dates 2021-22.pdf

Top